Specialists

Art
Art Jennifer.Kipnis - Web Page
Jennifer.Kipnis@sbschools.org
Physical Education
PE Phys. Ed. Web Page

Gareth Dennis
Gareth.Dennis@sbschools.org

Eric Dunn
Eric.Dunn@sbschools.org
Instructional Support
Instructional Support

Instructional Support Main Page

Melissa Caruso - Web Page
Melissa.Caruso@sbschools.org

Stacey Katz - Web Page
Stacey.Katz@sbschools.org

Leah Carson - Web Page
Leah.Carson@s bschools.org

Deb Bevan - Web Page

Deb.Bevan@sbschools.org

Child Study Team
Child Study Team CST Webpage

Tasha Page - School Social Worker
Tasha.Page@sbschools.org

Amanda Lockhart- LDT-C
Amanda.Lockhart@sbschools.org

Jessica Fernandez- School Psychologist
Jessica.Fernandez@sbschools.org

Brian Eichert- School Behaviorist
Brian.Eichert@sbschools.org
Counselor
Counselor

Student Assistance Counselor Webpage

Carol Clark - Student Assistance Counselor
Carol.Clark-Counselor@sbschools.org

Web Page
Music
Music

Music Web Page

Anthony Scardino
Anthony.Scardino@sbschools.org

Yvonne Chin

Yvonne.Chin@sbschools.org

Milena Dawidowicz

Milena.Dawidowicz@sbschools.org



Library/Media Center
Library Media Center

Erin Cosenza

Erin.Cosenza@sbschools.org

http://greenbrooklmc.weebly.com/



World Language
World Language  Margarita Haberthur
Margarita.Haberthur@sbschools.org


Resource Center
Resource Center Michele Santamaria- Web Page
Michele.Santamaria@sbschools.org

Colleen Walker Web Page
Colleen.Walker@sbschools.org

Kristyn Messina
Kristyn.Messina@sbschools.org


Speech/Language Specialists
Speech Language Specialists Doreen A. Randone- Speech- Website
Doreen.Randone@sbschools.org

Sandra Loeffler-Wengert - Speech- Website
Sandra.Loeffler-Wengert@sbschools.org

Lois Anzek- ELL
Website
Lois.Anzek@sbschools.org


Custodian
Custodian Robert Westenheiser- Head Custodian

Robert.Westenheiser@sbschools.org